Magic….the gathering…and dismantling

7 Mar

I was going to write a post about the card game magic…

Then I decided just to post this video and put a short, vague reasoning under it.

I got into this game for a bit due in large part to Sammie, HB, and Sloth. Before this summer it had never been more than a concept I didn’t understand and only nerds played. I stand by the fact that mostly its nerds that play (myself, being a closet nerd, included), but its not half bad. DON’T EVER VENTURE INTO THEIR WORLD, but playing the game is ok (I’d post a link to my friends one blog post I actually got to read to reinforce that point, but I only have it in am email).

PS this Alex Day kid is not only hilarious and adorable, but talented as well.

Leave a Reply

