Baby Daddy

26 Jun

Probably not!!….

…is the answer to the question “would this man make a good father?” for all the men I’ve slept with in the last, oh….6 months.

Sometimes ladies men look like little drops of heaven on the outside that you just want to eat up, but DO NOT BE FOOLED!

Take the time to look deeper. Who are they? What do they stand for?

If they can’t pass the “will they make a good daddy?” test then they don’t deserve access to your vagina. PERIOD!

We forget to respect ourselves and that affects us. But what happens when forgetting to respect ourselves leads to forgetting to respect the possibility that could result in a trist? It is hard to think on a bigger scale, but even utilizing all the proper protection, accidents can still happen and I don’t know about you, but I never want to be faced with the charge of explaining to mini-me how (s)he came into the world if daddy was a jerky one night stand.

As I have gotten older, this reality continues to hit me harder and harder with each passing day. I still make mistakes and have not-so-ideal encounters, but its on my mind and I’m working on a cure. I’ll let you know when I find one.

Leave a Reply

