Unintentional Hiatus

22 Oct

I have been neglectful of my blog the last few months. I know that the world at large probably care far less then I care myself, but I need to make it up to you…and by you I mean myself.

I am returning from a trip back East tomorrow and am determined to be more focused on not slacking off.

As a means of initiating this new determination, I will be posting over the next few days posts that have been in my draft box for…well…a while (9 to be exact, and several more started in my brain area).

They are old and not in any way a reflection of my life/thoughts/romantic standing in real time, but after I have posted most if not all, next week I will post a real time update.

That’s all for now.

PR out.

Leave a Reply

